Fear Not!

For the thousands of subscribers who read this blog, waiting on the edge for a new and latest post… Fear not!  Things have been a bit busy as of late and I am continually adding to and refining my project.  I will soon continue exploring MUH, but I also plan to incorporate a general investigation into the existence of God.

Also, if there are thousands of you out there… Let me hear from you.  It would be nice to have a little more interaction.  Just say’n 😉

One comment on “Fear Not!

  1. scullytr says:

    I’m here! Just finding it hard to locate a chunk of time to thoroughly comprehend these deep posts! 🙂

    I am listening though and will reply when I can. 🙂

Leave a Reply

